Same day shipping on all orders received by 3:00pm central time

 

US Dealers

(Please let us know if you are a stocking dealer and need to be added to the list)

Alabama

Bike Link of Hoover - Hoover   bikelinkbham.com

Arizona

Absolute Bikes - Flagstaff and Sedona  absolutebikes.net

Bicycle Haus - Phoenix  bicyclehaus.com

Slippery Pig - Phoenix  slipperypigbikes.com

Sonoran Cycles - Glendale   sonorancycles.com

Arkansas

GPP Cycling - Rogers  gppcycling.com

California

6Fifteen - Danville  6fifteencyclery.com

Amain Cycling - Chico  amaincycling.com

Bicycle Bob's - Santa Barbara  bicyclebobs-sb.com

The Bike Company - Forest Lake  bikeco.com

Bike Religion - Dana Point   bikereligion.com

Breakaway Bikes - Santa Rosa  breakawaybikes.co

Cambria Bicycle Outfitter - San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles  cambriabike.com

Chainline Bikes - El Cajon  chainlinebikes.com

Encina Bicycle Centers - 3 locations  encinabicyclecenters.com

Frame Up Bikes - Pleasant Hills  frameupbikes.com

Hub Cyclery - Idyllwild  hubcyclery.com

Jenson USA - Riverside and Corona  jensonusa.com

JRA Bikes & Brew - Agoura Hills  jrabikesandbrew.com

Michael's Bicycles - Newbury Park  michaelsbicycles.com

Newbury Park Bicycle Shop - Newbury Park  NPBikeshop.com

The Path Bike Shop - Tustin   thepathbikeshop.com

RideCX.com  ridecx.com

SanFrancyclo - San Francisco  sanfrancyclo.com

Sierra Bicycle Werks - Visalia  sierrabicycles.com

South Shore Bikes - South Lake Tahoe  SouthShoreBikes.net

Spokesman Bicycles - Santa Cruz  spokesmanbicycles.com

Sun Bike Shop - Milpitas  sunbikeshop.com

Topanga Creek Outpost  topangacreekoutpost.com

VeloPro Cyclery - Santa Barbara  velopro.com

Worldwide Cyclery - Newbury Park   WorldwideCyclery.com

Colorado

Alpha Bicycle Company - Centennial - Littleton  alphabicycle.com

Bike Peddler Cycling & Fitness - Greeley  bikepeddler.biz

C3 Bike Shop - Denver  c3bikeshop.com

Fusion Bicycle Service - Lafayette  fusionbicycleservice.com

High Gear Cyclery - Avon highgearavon.com

Moontime Cyclery - Edwards   moontimecyclery.com

Over The Edge - Fruita   otesports.com/locations/fruita

Planet Cyclery - Lafayette  planetcyclery.com

Standard Bike Repair - Boulder  standardbikerepair.com

Subculture Cyclery - Salida  subculturecyclery.com

Timberline Cycles - Colorado Springs  timberlinecycles.com

University Bicycles - Boulder  ubikes.com

Wheat Ridge Cyclery - Wheat Ridge  wheatridgecyclery.com

Connecticut

D'Anniello's Amity Bicycles - Woodbridge  amitybicycles.com

Florida

Alex's Cycle Pro Shop - Coral Springs, FL  alexbicycles.com

City Cycle - Jacksonville  worldfamouscitycycle.com

Cycle Sport Concepts - Tampa Bay   csctampa.com

Gator Cycle - Gainesville  gatorcycle.com

Rock and Road Bike Shop - Weston  rockandroadbikeshop.com

Georgia

Adventure Cycles - Flowery Branch  adventurecyclesga.com

Fresh Bikes - Roswell   FreshBikeService.com

The Spindle - Atlanta   thespindleatl.com

Idaho

Bauerhaus Bikes - Boise  bauerhausbikes.com

Boise Gear Collective - Boise - boisegearcollective.com

Eagle Bike Shop - Boise  eaglebikeshop.com

Fitzgerald's Bicycles - Victor  fitzgeraldsbicycles.com

Two Wheeler Dealer - Hayden  twowheelerskidealer.com 

Illinois

GoodSpeed Cycles - Homewood  goodspeedcycles.com

Little Ades Bicycles - Pekin  littleades.com

Indiana

Bicycle Doctor - Bloomington  bicycledoctorusa.com

Eagle Bike Shop - Garden City  eaglebikeshop.com

Hastag Bikes - Indianapolis  hashtagbikes.com

Indy Cycle Specialists - Indianapolis  indycyclespecialist.com

Kentucky

Reser Bicycle Outfitters - Newport  reserbicycle.com

Maine

Bikeman - Woolwich   bikeman.com

Rose Bike - Orono   rosebike.com

Slipping Gears Cycling - Bangor  slippinggears.com

Maryland

Baltimore Bicycle Works  baltimorebicycleworks.com

Bike Doctor Frederick  bikedoctorfrederick.com

Parvilla Cycle and Multisport - Edgewater  parvillacycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles - Charles Village - Columbia - Ellicott City - Federal Hill - Owings Mills - Towson - Westminster  racepacebicycles.com

Massachusetts

Ace Wheelworks, Somerville and Belmont Wheelworks  wheelworks.com

The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield - Topsfield  biketops.com

CyclocrossWorld.com - Beverly  cyclocrossworld.com

JRA Cycles - Medford  jracycles.com

Michigan

Cycle To Fitness - Livonia  cycletofitness.com

Quick Stop Bike Shop - Marquette  quickstopbike.com

Ray's Bike Shop – Midland - Clare - Bay City - City Forest  raysbike.com

Rock 'n' Road Cycle - Grand Haven - Holland  rocknroadcycle.com

Sports Rack - Marquette  sportsrackmqt.com

Terry's Cycle - Alma  terryscycle.com

The Cykel Shop - Coldwater  thecykelshop.com

Minnesota

Angry Catfish - Minneapolis  angrycatfishbicycle.com

Muddy Bikes - Brainerd  muddybikesmn.com

Now Bikes - 2 locations in Twin Cities  nowbikes-fitness.com

Penn Cycle - 6 locations  penncycle.com

Tonka Cycle and Ski - Hopkins  tonkacycleandski.com

Missouri

Klunk Cycles - Columbia  klunkcycles.com

Tryathletics - Columbia  tryathletics.com

Volker Bicycles - Kansas City  bikes.volkerbicycles.com

Montana 

Whitefish Bike Retreat - Whitefish  whitefishbikeretreat.com

Nebraska

Method Cycles - Lincoln  methodcycles.com

Nevada

All Mountain Cyclery - Boulder City  allmountaincyclery.com

Irwin Cycles - Las Vegas  irwincycles.com

New Hampshire

Cycles Etc - Salem - Manchester  cyclesetcnh.com

High Intensity - North Haverhill  highintensitybikeshop.com

Likin' Bikin'  likinbikin.com

New Jersey

Belmar Bike Shop  belmarbikeshop.com

New York

Brands Cycle & Fitness - Wantagh  brandscycle.com

North Carolina

Back Alley Bikes- Carrboro   backalleybikes.net

The Bicycle Chain - Raleigh  thebicyclechain.com

BikeSource - Charlotte  bikesourceonline.com

The Hub - Pisgah Forest  thehubpisgah.com

Liberty Bicycles - Asheville   libertybikes.com

Motion Makers - Asheville  motionmakers.com

Oak City Cycling Project - Raleigh  oakcitycycling.com

Re:Cycles - Greensboro  recyclesbikeshop.com

Uptown Cycles - Charlotte  uptowncyclescharlotte.com

Oregon

CyclePath - Portland  cyclepathnw.com

Crow's Feet Commons - Bend  crowsfeetcommons.com/bike-shop-bend-oregon

Portland Bicycle Studio  portlandbicyclestudio.com

Recumbent PDX - Portland  recumbentpdx.com

Sunnyside Sports - Bend  sunnysidesports.com

Universal Cycles - Portland  universalcycles.com

Velo Cult - Portland  velocult.com

Oklahoma

Spokelahoma - Shawnee  spokelahoma.com

Pennsylvania

Bikesport - Trappe  bikesportbikes.com

City Cycle - Johnstown  citycyclebikes.com

Cycle Symphony - Adamsburg  cyclesymphony.com

Quick Release Bicycles - Chambersburg  qrbicycles.com

Sicklers - Clarks Summit  sicklerbikes.com

South Carolina

Piney Mountain Bike Lounge - Greenville  pineymtb.com 

South Dakota

Two Wheeler Dealer - Sioux Falls  twdbikes.com

Xtreme Dakota Bicycles - Sturgis  xtremedakotabicycles.com

Tennessee

Outdoors Inc - Memphis  outdoorsinc.com

Trail and Fitness Bicycles - Nashville  tf.bike

Texas

Dallas Bike Works  dallasbikeworks.com

The Hub Cyclery - San Marcos  bicyclelounge.com

Plano Cycling and Fitness  planocycling.com

Utah

Bike Peddler - American Fork  bikepeddlerutah.com

City Cycle - Ogden  worldfamouscitycycle.com

IBB Cyclery & Multisport - Ivins  ibbcyclery.com

Salt Cycles - Sandy  saltcycles.com

Vermont

AJ's Ski & Sports - Stowe  stowesports.com

ZSpokes - Charlotte  zspokes.com

Virginia

Bikenetic - Falls Church  bikenetic.com

Shenandoah Bicycle Company - Harrisonburg shenandoahbicycle.com

Washington

Allegro Cyclery - Walla Walla  allegrocyclery.com

Defiance Bicycles - Tacoma  defiancebicycles.com

Deschutes River Cyclery - Olympia, Tumwater  deschutesrivercyclery.com

evo Seattle - Seattle evo.com/locations/seattle

Good Weather Bicycle & Cafe - Seattle  goodweatherinseattle.com

The Lost Co. - Bellingham  thelostco.com

Wisconsin

Alleycat Bike Shop - Bellingham  alleycatbikeshop.com

Belgianwerkx - Mequon  belgianwerkx.com

Motorless Motion Cycles - Madison   motorlessmotionbicycles.com

Spring Street Sports - Chippewa Falls  springstreetsports.com

Wyoming

The Hub Bicycles - Jackson Hole  thehubbikes.com 

 

International dealers and distributors that stock Wolf Tooth products:

Argentina

Bicicletería Sanderbikes - Buenos Aires  Sanderbikes.com 

Australia

GTG Imports - distributor  gtgimports.com.au

Mountain Bikes Direct  mountainbikesdirect.com.au/wolftoothcomponents 

Belgium

Mountain Sports - distributor  mountainsports-distribution.com/

NBike Minderhout  nbike.be

Brazil

Durao Bikes - distributor  duraobikes.com.br    facebook.com/adriano.durao

Brunei

Mountain Bike Brunei  mountainbikebrunei.com

Canada

The Bicycle Tailor- Fergus, Ontario   thebicycletailor.ca
Campione Cycles - Calgary  campionecycles.com
Calgary Cycle MTN - Calgary   calgarycycle.com
Chainline Cycles - Kelowna, BC  chainline.ca
Cycle Solutions - Toronto   cycle-solutions.com
Cycles Lambert - distributor  cycleslambert.com/default.aspx 
Cycle Therapy - Duncan, BC   cycletherapy.ca
Espresso Sports - Quebec   espressosports.net
Fresh Air   FreshAirExperience.ca
GearHub Sports - Fernie, BC  gearhub.ca
Marty's Mountain Cycle - Esquimalt, BC   martysmountaincycle.com
The Lions Cyclery - Kelowna, BC  thelionscyclery.ca 
Velos Cadence -  Saint-Basile-le-Grand, Quebec   velocadence.ca
Ziggy's Cycle - Kitchener  ziggyscycle.ca
 

Chile

Da'Ski - distributor  daski.cl

Intercycles  intercycles.cl 

China and Taiwan

WBKH Trading distributor  wbhktrading.com

Colombia

MTB Distribuciones - distributor  mtbdistribuciones.net

Costa Rica 

Barzusa  facebook.com/barzusacr

Pura Vida Ride  PuraVidaRide.com 

PuroMTB - distributor  puromtb.com

Czech Republic

Bicycle Cafe - distributor   bicyclecafe.cz/cz

Denmark

222Cycles - distributor   222cycles.dk

Dominican Republic 

GoodBike - distributor  facebook.com/goodbikerd

Ecuador

Base Extreme - distributor  baseextreme.com.ec

Dalepedal.com - distributor  dalepedal.com

Finland

Ride More  ridemore.fi

France

Cycles Get Lost  cyclesgetlost.com

Sarl Dulight  dulight.fr  

Germany

Bike Avenue  bikeavenue.de

The Gentle Jaunt - Berlin  thegentlejaunt.com

Goldsprint - Berlin  goldsprint.de

R2 Bike r2-bike.com

Greece

Factory Cyclist   Factory-Cyclist.gr or Factory.80@hotmail.com  

Hongkong

Bull Bike - distributor  bullbike.net

Indonesia

CycleConnection - distributor  d0903s@gmail.com

Goindo Sports  goindosports.com

Ireland

Expert Cycles - Dublin  expertcycles.ie

Israel

BikeTec - distributor  biketec.co.il

Italy

RIE Cycle Company s.r.l, Distributore esclusivo per l'Italia - distributor  riecycle.it

Japan

Alt Bikes  altbikes.jugem.jp

Korea

GS-Outdoor  gsoutdoor.co.kr 

Mexico

Cadencia  cadencia.mx/proximamente

Xichu - distributor  xichu.mx

Malaysia

Sen Aik Trading Sdn Bhd - distributor  senaik.com

New Caledonia

IMPACT Cycling  facebook.com/pages/Impact/462713697080480

New Zealand

Revolution Products Ltd - distributor  revolutionproducts.co.nz

Norway

Sykkelkomponenter - distributor  sykkelkomponenter.no

Philippines 

Gran Trails Cycles - distributor  facebook.com/pages/Gran-Trail-Cycles

Poland

Pogo Bikes - pogobikes.pl 

Portugal

Just Bikes - distributor  store.justbikes.pt

Russia

Triton Bike Shop tritonbikeshop.ru

Singapore and Malaysia

ReEvolution  facebook.com/ReEvolutionsg 

Unsprung - distributor  unsprung.com.sg/index.php 

South Africa

Evobikes - distributor  evobikes.co.za

Spain

FGA Distribuciones Deportivas - distributor  fgacycling.com

Sweden

Cykelcenter - distributor  cc-bikeparts.com

Switzerland

Cycles Thévenaz - distributor  garagethevenaz.ch

Ruchti Cycles - distributor  ruchtibicycle.ch 

Taiwan

Pinecone Cycle Works  pineconeworks.com 

Thailand

Bike-Aholic - distributor  bike-aholic.com

United Kingdom

18 Bikes  18bikes.co.uk/brands/wolftooth

Cycle Art  cycle-art.co.uk

Cyclworx  cycleworx.co.uk/collections/wolf-tooth

Moose Cycles  moosecycles.com

MTB Riders Components & Accessories Ltd  mtbriders.co.uk

Pedal Addiction  pedaladdiction.com

Westbrook Cycles  westbrookcycles.co.uk

Sigma Sports - distributor  sigmasports.com

VENEZUELA

Gobike - distributor  gobikeccs.com