Stocking Dealers and Distributors

 

US Dealers

(Please let us know if you are a stocking dealer and need to be added to the list)

Alabama

Bike Link of Hoover - Hoover   www.bikelinkbham.com

Arizona

Absolute Bikes - Flagstaff and Sedona  www.absolutebikes.net

Bicycle Haus - Phoenix  www.bicyclehaus.com

Slippery Pig - Phoenix  www.slipperypigbikes.com

Sonoran Cycles - Glendale   www.sonorancycles.com

Arkansas

GPP Cycling - Rogers  www.gppcycling.com

California

6Fifteen - Danville  www.6fifteencyclery.com

Amain Cycling - Chico  www.amaincycling.com

Bicycle Bob's - Santa Barbara  www.bicyclebobs-sb.com

The Bike Company - Forest Lake  www.bikeco.com

Bike Religion - Dana Point   www.bikereligion.com

Breakaway Bikes - Santa Rosa  www.breakawaybikes.co

Cambria Bicycle Outfitter - San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles  www.cambriabike.com

Chainline Bikes - El Cajon  www.chainlinebikes.com

Encina Bicycle Centers - 3 locations  www.encinabicyclecenters.com

Frame Up Bikes - Pleasant Hills  www.frameupbikes.com

Hub Cyclery - Idyllwild  www.hubcyclery.com

Jenson USA - Riverside and Corona www.jensonusa.com

JRA Bikes & Brew - Agoura Hills  www.jrabikesandbrew.com

Michael's Bicycles - Newbury Park  www.michaelsbicycles.com

Newbury Park Bicycle Shop - Newbury Park  www.NPBikeshop.com

The Path Bike Shop - Tustin   www.thepathbikeshop.com

RideCX.com  www.ridecx.com

SanFrancyclo - San Francisco  www.sanfrancyclo.com

Sierra Bicycle Werks - Visalia  www.sierrabicycles.com

South Shore Bikes - South Lake Tahoe   www.SouthShoreBikes.net

Spokesman Bicycles - Santa Cruz  www.spokesmanbicycles.com

Sun Bike Shop - Milpitas www.sunbikeshop.com

VeloPro Cyclery - Santa Barbara  www.velopro.com

Worldwide Cyclery - Newbury Park   WorldwideCyclery.com

Colorado

Bike Peddler Cycling & Fitness - Greeley  www.bikepeddler.biz

C3 Bike Shop - Denver  www.c3bikeshop.com

Fusion Bicycle Service - Lafayette  www.fusionbicycleservice.com

High Gear Cyclery - Avon www.highgearavon.com

Moontime Cyclery - Edwards   www.moontimecyclery.com

Over The Edge - Fruita   www.otesports.com/locations/fruita

Planet Cyclery - Lafayette  www.planetcyclery.com

Standard Bike Repair - Boulder  www.standardbikerepair.com

Timberline Cycles - Colorado Springs  www.timberlinecycles.com

University Bicycles - Boulder  www.ubikes.com

Wheat Ridge Cyclery - Wheat Ridge  www.wheatridgecyclery.com

Connecticut

D'Anniello's Amity Bicycles - Woodbridge  www.amitybicycles.com

Florida

Alex's Cycle Pro Shop - Coral Springs, FL - www.alexbicycles.com

City Cycle - Jacksonville  www.worldfamouscitycycle.com

Cycle Sport Concepts - Tampa Bay   www.csctampa.com

Gator Cycle - Gainesville www.gatorcycle.com

Rock and Road Bike Shop - Weston  www.rockandroadbikeshop.com

Georgia

Adventure Cycles - Flowery Branch www.adventurecyclesga.com

Fresh Bikes - Roswell  www.FreshBikeService.com

The Spindle - Atlanta  www.thespindleatl.com

Idaho

Bauerhaus Bikes - Boise  www.bauerhausbikes.com

Custom Cycles - Boise  Custom Cycles Facebook

Fitzgerald's Bicycles - Victor  www.fitzgeraldsbicycles.com

Two Wheeler Dealer - Hayden www.twowheelerskidealer.com 

Illinois

GoodSpeed Cycles - Homewood  www.goodspeedcycles.com

Little Ades Bicycles - Pekin  www.littleades.com

Indiana

Bicycle Doctor - Bloomington  www.bicycledoctorusa.com

Hastag Bikes - Indianapolis  www.hashtagbikes.com

Indy Cycle Specialists - Indianapolis  www.indycyclespecialist.com

Maine

Bikeman - Woolwich   www.bikeman.com

Rose Bike - Orono   www.rosebike.com

Slipping Gears Cycling - Bangor www.slippinggears.com

Maryland

Baltimore Bicycle Works  www.baltimorebicycleworks.com

Bike Doctor Frederick www.bikedoctorfrederick.com

Parvilla Cycle and Multisport - Edgewater  www.parvillacycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles - Charles Village - Columbia - Ellicott City - Federal Hill - Owings Mills - Towson - Westminster www.racepacebicycles.com

Massachusetts

Ace Wheelworks, Somerville and Belmont Wheelworks  www.wheelworks.com

The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield - Topsfield  www.biketops.com

CyclocrossWorld.com - Beverly - www.cyclocrossworld.com

JRA Cycles - Medford - www.jracycles.com

Michigan

Cycle To Fitness - Livonia  www.cycletofitness.com

Quick Stop Bike Shop - Marquette www.quickstopbike.com

Sports Rack - Marquette  www.sportsrackmqt.com

Terry's Cycle - Alma  www.terryscycle.com

Minnesota

Angry Catfish - Minneapolis  www.angrycatfishbicycle.com

Muddy Bikes - Brainerd  www.muddybikesmn.com

Now Bikes - 2 locations in Twin Cities  www.nowbikes-fitness.com

Penn Cycle - 6 locations  www.penncycle.com

Tonka Cycle and Ski - Hopkins  www.tonkacycleandski.com

Missouri

Klunk Cycles - Columbia www.klunkcycles.com

Tryathletics - Columbia  www.tryathletics.com

Volker Bicycles - Kansas City  www.bikes.volkerbicycles.com

Montana 

Whitefish Bike Retreat - Whitefish  www.whitefishbikeretreat.com

Nebraska

Method Cycles - Lincoln  www.methodcycles.com

Nevada

All Mountain Cyclery- Boulder City  www.allmountaincyclery.com

Irwin Cycles - Las Vegas  www.irwincycles.com

New Hampshire

High Intensity - North Haverhill  www.highintensitybikeshop.com

Likin' Bikin'  www.likinbikin.com

New Jersey

Belmar Bike Shop  www.belmarbikeshop.com

New York

Brands Cycle & Fitness - Wantagh  www.brandscycle.com

North Carolina

Back Alley Bikes- Carrboro   www.backalleybikes.net

The Bicycle Chain - Raleigh  www.thebicyclechain.com

BikeSource - Charlotte  www.bikesourceonline.com

The Hub - Pisgah Forest  www.thehubpisgah.com

Liberty Bicycles - Asheville   www.libertybikes.com

Motion Makers - Asheville  www.motionmakers.com

Oak City Cycling Project - Raleigh  www.oakcitycycling.com

Re:Cycles - Greensboro  www.recyclesbikeshop.com

Uptown Cycles - Charlotte  www.uptowncyclescharlotte.com

Oregon

CyclePath - Portland  www.cyclepathnw.com

Crow's Feet Commons - Bend  www.crowsfeetcommons.com/bike-shop-bend-oregon

Portland Bicycle Studio www.portlandbicyclestudio.com

Recumbent PDX - Portland  www.recumbentpdx.com

Sunnyside Sports - Bend  www.sunnysidesports.com

Universal Cycles - Portland  www.universalcycles.com

Velo Cult - Portland  www.velocult.com

Oklahoma

Spokelahoma - Shawnee  www.spokelahoma.com

Pennsylvania

Bikesport - Trappe  www.bikesportbikes.com

City Cycle - Johnstown  www.citycyclebikes.com

Quick Release Bicycles - Chambersburg  www.qrbicycles.com

Sicklers - Clarks Summit  www.sicklerbikes.com

South Carolina

Piney Mountain Bike Lounge - Greenville  www.pineymtb.com 

South Dakota

Two Wheeler Dealer - Sioux Falls  www.twdbikes.com

Xtreme Dakota Bicycles - Sturgis  www.xtremedakotabicycles.com

Tennessee

Outdoors Inc - Memphis  www.outdoorsinc.com

Trail and Fitness Bicycles - Nashville  www.tf.bike

Texas

Dallas Bike Works  www.dallasbikeworks.com

The Hub Cyclery - San Marcos  www.bicyclelounge.com

Plano Cycling and Fitness  www.planocycling.com

Utah

Bike Peddler - American Fork  www.bikepeddlerutah.com

City Cycle - Ogden  www.worldfamouscitycycle.com

IBB Cyclery & Multisport - Ivins  www.ibbcyclery.com

Salt Cycles - Sandy  www.saltcycles.com

Vermont

AJ's Ski & Sports - Stowe  www.stowesports.com

ZSpokes - Charlotte  www.zspokes.com

Virginia

Bikenetic - Falls Church  www.bikenetic.com

Shenandoah Bicycle Company - Harrisonburg www.shenandoahbicycle.com

Washington

Allegro Cyclery - Walla Walla  www.allegrocyclery.com

Defiance Bicycles - Tacoma  www.defiancebicycles.com

Deschutes River Cyclery - Olympia, Tumwater  www.deschutesrivercyclery.com

Wisconsin

Alleycat Bike Shop - Bellingham  www.alleycatbikeshop.com

Belgianwerkx - Mequon  www.belgianwerkx.com

Motorless Motion Cycles - Madison www.motorlessmotionbicycles.com

Spring Street Sports - Chippewa Falls  www.springstreetsports.com

Wyoming

The Hub Bicycles - Jackson Hole  www.thehubbikes.com 

 

International dealers and distributors that stock Wolf Tooth products:

Argentina

Bicicletería Sanderbikes - Buenos Aires  www.Sanderbikes.com 

Australia

GTG Imports - distributor  www.gtgimports.com.au

Mountain Bikes Direct  www.mountainbikesdirect.com.au/wolftoothcomponents 

Belgium

Mountain Sports - distributor  www.mountainsports-distribution.com/

NBike Minderhout - www.nbike.be

Brazil

Durao Bikes - distributor  www.duraobikes.com.br    www.facebook.com/adriano.durao

Brunei

Mountain Bike Brunei - www.mountainbikebrunei.com

Canada

The Bicycle Tailor- Fergus, ON   www.thebicycletailor.ca
Campione Cycles - Calgary www.campionecycles.com
Calgary Cycle MTN    www.calgarycycle.com
Cycle Solutions - Toronto   www.cycle-solutions.com
Cycles Lambert - distributor www.cycleslambert.com/default.aspx 
Cycle Therapy - Duncan, BC   www.cycletherapy.ca
Espresso Sports - Quebec   www.espressosports.net
Fresh Air   www.FreshAirExperience.ca
The Lions Cyclery - Kelowna  www.thelionscyclery.ca 
Ziggy's Cycle - Kitchener  www.ziggyscycle.ca
 

Chile

Da'Ski - distributor  www.daski.cl

Intercycles  www.intercycles.cl 

China and Taiwan

WBKH Trading distributor  www.wbhktrading.com

Colombia

MTB Distribuciones - distributor  www.mtbdistribuciones.net

Costa Rica 

Barzusa  www.facebook.com/barzusacr

Pura Vida Ride  www.PuraVidaRide.com 

PuroMTB - distributor  www.puromtb.com

Czech Republic

Bicycle Cafe - distributor   www.bicyclecafe.cz/cz

Denmark

222Cycles - distributor   www.222cycles.dk

Dominican Republic 

GoodBike - distributor  www.facebook.com/goodbikerd

Ecuador

Base Extreme - distributor  www.baseextreme.com.ec

Dalepedal.com - distributor  www.dalepedal.com

Finland

Ride More  www.ridemore.fi

France

Sarl Dulight  www.dulight.fr  

Germany

Bike Avenue  www.bikeavenue.de

The Gentle Jaunt - Berlin  www.thegentlejaunt.com

Goldsprint - Berlin  www.goldsprint.de

R2 Bike r2-bike.com

Greece

Factory Cyclist - www.Factory-Cyclist.gr or Factory.80@hotmail.com  

Hongkong

Bull Bike - distributor  www.bullbike.net

Indonesia

CycleConnection - distributor  d0903s@gmail.com

Goindo Sports - www.goindosports.com

Ireland

Expert Cycles - Dublin  www.expertcycles.ie

Israel

BikeTec - distributor  www.biketec.co.il

Italy

RIE Cycle Company s.r.l, Distributore esclusivo per l'Italia - distributor  www.riecycle.it

Japan

Alt Bikes  www.altbikes.jugem.jp

Korea

GS-Outdoor  www.gsoutdoor.co.kr 

Mexico

Cadencia  www.cadencia.mx/proximamente

Xichu - distributor  www.xichu.mx

Malaysia

Sen Aik Trading Sdn Bhd - distributor  www.senaik.com

New Caledonia

IMPACT Cycling  www.facebook.com/pages/Impact/462713697080480

New Zealand

Revolution Products Ltd - distributor  www.revolutionproducts.co.nz

Norway

Sykkelkomponenter - distributor www.sykkelkomponenter.no

Philippines 

Gran Trails Cycles - distributor www.facebook.com/pages/Gran-Trail-Cycles/22731374206

Poland

Pogo Bikes - www.pogobikes.pl 

Portugal

Just Bikes - distributor  www.store.justbikes.pt

Russia

Triton Bike Shop www.tritonbikeshop.ru

Singapore and Malaysia

ReEvolution - www.facebook.com/ReEvolutionsg 

Unsprung - distributor www.unsprung.com.sg/index.php 

South Africa

Evobikes - distributor www.evobikes.co.za

Spain

FGA Distribuciones Deportivas - distributor  www.fgacycling.com

Sweden

Cykelcenter - distributor  www.cc-bikeparts.com

Switzerland

Cycles Thévenaz - distributor  www.garagethevenaz.ch

Ruchti Cycles - distributor  www.ruchtibicycle.ch 

Taiwan

Pinecone Cycle Works  www.pineconeworks.com 

Thailand

Bike-Aholic - distributor  www.bike-aholic.com

United Kingdom

18 Bikes  www.18bikes.co.uk/brands/wolftooth

Cycle Art  www.cycle-art.co.uk

Cyclworx  cycleworx.co.uk/collections/wolf-tooth

Moose Cycles  www.moosecycles.com

MTB Riders Components & Accessories Ltd  www.mtbriders.co.uk

Pedal Addiction  www.pedaladdiction.com

Sigma Sports - distributor  www.sigmasports.com

VENEZUELA

Gobike - distributor  www.gobikeccs.com