Stocking Dealers and Distributors

This is a list of our US independent bicycle dealers that stock WTC rings (note: under construction, still adding to this list so let us know if you are a stocking dealer!):

Alabama

Bike Link of Hoover - Hoover:  http://bikelinkbham.com/

Arizona

Slippery Pig - Phoenix - http://slipperypigbikes.com/

Bicycle Haus - Phoenix: http://bicyclehaus.com/

Certified Bicycle- Payson: www.certifiedbicycle.com

Sonoran Cycles - Glendale - www.sonorancycles.com

Absolute Bikes - Flagstaff and Sedona - http://www.absolutebikes.net/

Arkansas

GPP Cycling - Rogers - http://www.gppcycling.com/

California:

Jenson USA - Riverside and Corona - http://www.jensonusa.com/

JRA Bikes & Brew - Agoura Hillsjrabikesandbrew.com

Newbury Park Bicycle Shop - Newbury Park: www.NPBikeshop.com

The Path Bike Shop - Tustin: www.thepathbikeshop.com

Cambria Bicycle Outfitter - San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles:  http://www.cambriabike.com/

Bicycle Bob's - Santa Barbara:  http://www.bicyclebobs-sb.com/

Hub Cyclery - Idyllwild: http://www.hubcyclery.com/

Worldwide Cyclery - Newbury Park : WorldwideCyclery.com

Michael's Bicycles - Newbury Park: http://www.michaelsbicycles.com/

The Bike Company - Forest Lake - http://www.bikeco.com/

6Fifteen - Danville - http://www.6fifteencyclery.com/

Sun Bike Shop - Milpitas - http://www.sunbikeshop.com/

South Shore Bikes - South Lake Tahoe - www.SouthShoreBikes.net

Chainline Bikes - El Cajon - http://www.chainlinebikes.com/

RideCX.com - http://www.ridecx.com/

Spokesman Bicycles - Santa Cruz - http://spokesmanbicycles.com/

Colorado:

Wheat Ridge Cyclery - Wheat Ridge - www.wheatridgecyclery.com

C3 Bike Shop - Denver: http://c3bikeshop.com/

University Bicycles - Boulder:  http://ubikes.com/

Bike Peddler Cycling & Fitness - Greeley: www.bikepeddler.biz

Planet Cyclery - Lafayette: http://www.planetcyclery.com/

Timberline Cycles - Colorado Springs - http://timberlinecycles.com/

High Gear Cyclery - Avon - http://highgearavon.com/

Fusion Bicycle Service - Lafayette - www.fusionbicycleservice.com

High Gear Cyclery - Avon - http://highgearavon.com

Standard Bike Repair - Boulder - www.standardbikerepair.com

Florida:

Alex's Cycle Pro Shop - Coral Springs, FL - www.alexbicycles.com

City Cycle - Jacksonville - www.worldfamouscitycycle.com

Gator Cycle - Gainesville - http://www.gatorcycle.com/

Cycle Sport Concepts - Tampa Bay - http://www.csctampa.com/

Idaho

Two Wheeler Dealer - Hayden - http://www.twowheelerskidealer.com/

Fitzgeralds - Victor - http://www.fitzgeraldsbicycles.com/

Custom Cycles- Boise - Custom Cycles Facebook

Illinois

Indiana

Hastag Bikes - Indianapolis - hashtagbikes.com

Bicycle Doctor - Bloomington- http://www.bicycledoctorusa.com/

Maryland

Baltimore Bicycle Works: http://baltimorebicycleworks.com/

Parvilla Cycle and Multisport - Edgewater - http://parvillacycles.com/

North Carolina

Re:Cycles - Greensboro - http://www.recyclesbikeshop.com/

Motion Makers - Asheville - http://www.motionmakers.com/

Maine

Bikeman - Woolwich - www.bikeman.com

Maryland

Race Pace Bicycles - 5 locations - http://racepacebicycles.com/

Massachusetts

The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield - Topsfield - http://www.biketops.com/

CyclocrossWorld.com - Beverly - www.cyclocrossworld.com

JRA Cycles - Medford - www.jracycles.com

Ace Wheelworks and Belmont Wheelworks - Somerville and Belmont - www.wheelworks.com

Michigan

Cycle To Fitness - Livonia - http://www.cycletofitness.com/

Minnesota

Angry Catfish - Minneapolis -   http://angrycatfishbicycle.com/

Penn Cycle - 7 locations - http://penncycle.com/

Missouri

Volker Bicycles - Kansas City - http://bikes.volkerbicycles.com/

Nevada

All Mountain Cyclery- Boulder City -http://www.allmountaincyclery.com/

Irwin Cycles - Las Vegas - http://irwincycles.com/

New Hampshire

Likin' Bikin' - http://www.likinbikin.com/

High Intensity - North Haverhill - http://www.highintensitybikeshop.com/

New York

Brands Cycle & Fitness - Wantagh -  http://brandscycle.com/

North Carolina

Back Alley Bikes- Carrboro - www.backalleybikes.net

The Bicycle Chain - Raleigh- www.thebicyclechain.com

BikeSource - Charlotte - http://www.bikesourcecharlotte.com/

Oregon

Velo Cult - Portland - http://velocult.com/

CyclePath - Portland:  https://cyclepathnw.com/

Crow's Feet Commons - Bend- http://crowsfeetcommons.com/bike-shop-bend-oregon/

Sunnyside Sports - Bend - http://www.sunnysidesports.com/

Recumbent PDX - Portland - http://recumbentpdx.com/

Pennsylvania

City Cycle - Johnstown: www.citycyclebikes.com

Sicklers - Clarks Summit: www.sicklerbikes.com

South Dakota

Two Wheeler Dealer - Sioux Falls:  http://siouxfalls.twowheelerdealer.com/

Tennessee

Outdoors Inc - Memphis:  http://www.outdoorsinc.com/

Trail and Fitness Bicycles - Nashville:  http://www.tf.bike/

Texas

Plano Cycling and Fitness - http://planocycling.com/

Dallas Bike Works - www.dallasbikeworks.com

Utah

City Cycle -  Ogden - www.worldfamouscitycycle.com

Bike Peddler - American Fork - http://bikepeddlerutah.com/

Vermont

AJ's Ski & Sports - Stowe - www.stowesports.com

ZSpokes - Charlotte - http://www.zspokes.com/

Washington

Deschutes River Cyclery - Olympia, Tumwater - www.deschutesrivercyclery.com/

Allegro Cyclery - Walla Walla - www.allegrocyclery.com

Wisconsin

Belgianwerkx - Mequon - http://belgianwerkx.com/

Motorless Motion Cycles - Madison - http://motorlessmotionbicycles.com/

Spring Street Sports - Chippewa Falls- http://springstreetsports.com/

Wyoming

The Hub Bicycles - Jackson Hole - thehubbikes.com 

 

This is a list of our international (non-US) dealers/webstores and distributors that stock WTC rings:

Argentina

Sanders Bikes - www.Sanderbikes.com

 

Australia

Mountain Bikes Direct: www.mountainbikesdirect.com.au/wolftoothcomponents/

Jetnikoff Bicycle Co - Melbourne - http://www.jetnikoff.com/

Spearman Cycles - Wollongong - www.spearmancycles.com.au

 

Belgium

Van Den Ouweland fietsen - www.vandenouweland.be

 

Brazil

Durao Bikes - Distribution - www.duraobikes.com.br ;  Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/adriano.durao

 

Brunei

Mountain Bike Brunei - www.mountainbikebrunei.com

 

Canada

Cycles Lambert - Distribution - http://www.cycleslambert.com/default.aspx 
Cycle Therapy - Duncan, BC - http://www.cycletherapy.ca/
Cycle Solutions - Toronto - www.cycle-solutions.com
Ziggy's - Kitchener - http://ziggyscycle.ca/
Campione Cycles - Calgary - http://www.campionecycles.com/
Calgary Cycle MTN  -  calgarycycle.com
Espresso Sports - Quebec - www.espressosports.net
The Bicycle Tailor- Fergus, ON - www.thebicycletailor.ca

 

Chile

Intercycles - http://www.intercycles.cl/

Da'Ski - Distribution - http://www.daski.cl/

 

China and Taiwan

WBKH Trading - Distribution - www.wbhktrading.com

 

Colombia

MTB Distribuciones - Distribution - www.mtbdistribuciones.net

 

Costa Rica 

Barzusa - https://www.facebook.com/barzusacr

PuroMTB - Distribution - http://www.puromtb.com

 

Czech Republic

Bicycle Cafe - Distribution - http://www.bicyclecafe.cz/cz/

 

Denmark

222Cycles - Distribution - www.222cycles.dk

 

Dominican Republic 

GoodBike - Distribution - https://www.facebook.com/goodbikerd

 

Ecuador

Dalepedal.com - Distribution- Dalepedal.com

Base Extreme - Distribution - http://www.baseextreme.com.ec

Finland

RIDE MORE - www.ridemore.fi

 

France

Dulight - www.dulight.fr  tel: 0983792453   email: info@dulight.fr

 

Germany

Bike Avenue - Distribution - http://www.bikeavenue.de/

R2 Bike - http://r2-bike.com/

 

Greece

Factory Cyclist: www.Factory-Cyclist.gr or Factory.80@hotmail.com

 

Hongkong

Bull Bike - Distribution - http://www.bullbike.net/

 

Indonesia

GoIndo Sports - www.goindosports.com

CycleConnection - Distribution-  d0903s@gmail.com

 

Ireland

Mad Elk Cycles - http://www.madelkcycles.com/

Revolve Bike Shop - www.revolvebikeshop.ie

 

Israel

BikeTec - Distributor - www.biketec.co.il

 

Italy

RIE Cycle Company s.r.l, Distributore esclusivo per l'Italia - Distribution -  http://www.riecycle.it/

 

Japan

Alt Bikes - http://altbikes.jugem.jp/

 

Korea

GS-Outdoor - www.gsoutdoor.co.kr 

 

Mexico

Actipromex - Distribution - http://www.actipromex.com/

 

Malaysia

Sen Aik Trading Sdn Bhd - Distribution - www.senaik.com

 

New Caledonia

IMPACT Cycling - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Impact/462713697080480

 

New Zealand

Revolution Products Ltd - Distribution -  http://www.revolutionproducts.co.nz/

 

Norway

Sykkelkomponenter - Distribution - http://www.sykkelkomponenter.no/

 

Philippines - 

Gran Trails Cycles - Distribution - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gran-Trail-Cycles/22731374206

 

Poland

Pogo Bikes - http://www.pogobikes.pl/

 

Portugal

Just Bikes - Distribution - http://store.justbikes.pt/

  

Singapore and Malaysia

Unsprung - Distribution - http://www.unsprung.com.sg/index.php

ReEvolution - https://www.facebook.com/ReEvolutionsg 

 

South Africa

Evo Bikes - Distribution- http://www.evobikes.co.za/

 

Spain

FGA Distribuciones Deportivas - Distribution - http://www.fgacycling.com/

 

Sweden

CC-BikeParts Sweden - Distributor - www.cc-bikeparts.com

 

Switzerland

Cycles Thevenaz - Distributor - www.cyclesthevenaz.ch

Ruchti Cycles - Distributor - http://www.ruchtibicycle.ch/

 

Taiwan

Pinecone Cycle Works - www.pineconeworks.com

 

Thailand

Bike-Aholic - Distribution - http://www.bike-aholic.com

 

United Kingdom

Leveret Productions - Distribution - http://www.leveretproductions.com/

Cyclworx - https://cycleworx.co.uk/collections/wolf-tooth

 

VENEZUELA

 Go Bike - Distribution - www.gobikeccs.com