Riders, News, and Reviews

Some great riders rocking Wolf Tooth Components products:

Brian Lopes – USA     http://brianlopes.com/

JHK and Heather – USA      http://jhkandheather.com/

Erik Tonkin and the Kona Pro CX team – USA     http://www.konaworld.com/team.cfm

Nicola Rohrbach – Switzerland       http://www.nicolarohrbach.ch/

Brian Matter - USA     http://b-matter.com/

Chloe and TJ Woodruff - USA  https://www.facebook.com/woodruffchloe

Nick Lemke - USA  http://ntlemke.wix.com/dasblitzencracker

 

Some reviews on our products:

A little about us:  http://velonode.cc/wolf-tooth-components/

Gear Junkie's review of our Elliptical rings: http://gearjunkie.com/oval-bike-chainring-review

Blister Gear Reviews and the GCX: http://blistergearreview.com/gear-reviews/wolftooth-components-gcx-42t-replacement-cog

Gravel Cyclist and the RoadLink: http://www.gravelcyclist.com/bicycle-tech/tinkering-attempting-the-impossible-part-2-lindarets-roadlink-review/

Fatbike Republic on 1x9 with our Drop Stop rings: http://fatbikerepublic.blogspot.ca/2015/06/wolftooth-drop-stop-1x9-experiment.html

Fatbike Republic on the Elliptical Drop Stop rings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9HH5ji3Hq-w

PinkBike and the GC: http://www.pinkbike.com/news/wolf-tooth-gc-42-cassette-cog-review-2015.html

Bike Rumor and the GC:  http://www.bikerumor.com/2014/02/11/hands-on-wolf-tooth-components-gc-42t-shimano-cassette-adapter/

Bike Rumor and the snowflakes: http://www.bikerumor.com/2014/01/02/wolf-tooth-components-offers-limited-edition-snowflake-bb30fatbike-drop-stop-chainrings/

MTBR Rings:  http://reviews.mtbr.com/first-look-wolf-tooth-components-dropstop-chainrings-rotor-truing-bottle-opener

MTBR GC:  http://reviews.mtbr.com/just-in-wolf-tooth-components-gc-42t

Flow Mountain Bike:  http://flowmountainbike.com/tests/tested-wolf-tooth-components-drop-stop-1-x-10-chainring/

Mountain Bike Radio Interview:  http://www.mountainbikeradio.com/inside-mountain-bike-radio/wolf-tooth-components/

The Mountain Bike Life review:  http://www.themountainbikelife.com/2014/01/wolf-tooth-30t-drop-stop-chainring-long.html

Our main thread on MTBR:    http://forums.mtbr.com/drivetrain-shifters-derailleurs-cranks/wolftooth-components-thread-850712.html

 

Italian E-magazine review including video of the ring in action vs a traditional ring (second video down in the article): http://www.i-mtb.com/wolf-tooth-components-xx1-style-chainring-test/

Review from NSMB.com, a Vancouver BC based e-mag.  They independently tested our 30t 104BCD ring for SuperD and Enduro use:   http://www.nsmb.com/gear-shots-wolf-tooth-chainring/